Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
NUST RIMMS wins Outstanding MTT Award for 2018

The IEEE Islamabad Section Antennas and Propagation Society, Microwave Theory and Techniques Society and the Electromagnetic Compatibility Society (IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society (MTT-S)/APS/EMCS) Joint Chapter at NUST Research Institute for Microwave & Millimeter-Wave Studies (RIMMS) has been awarded the “Outstanding MTT Chapter Award for 2018” among existing MTT chapters worldwide, for its exceptional activities and performance. The award was presented to Chapter Founder & Chair, Dr Nosherwan Shoaib and Co-Chair, Dr Hammad M. Cheema, during the 2019 IEEE Islamabad Section Annual General Meeting that was held at Islamabad Club in December 2019.

December 31, 2019

National University of Sciences and Technology H-12, Islamabad, Pakistan
© All rights reserved.