Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
NUST Linkages with Foreign Peers
NUST has signed collaboration agreements (General Framework and specific) with number of international universities which include:-
​S.N​o. ​Country ​University
​1 ​Belarus ​Belarus State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics (BSUIR)
2​ ​Bela​rus ​Belarusian State Technological University
​3 ​Belarus ​United Institute of Informatics Problems, National Academy of Science (NASB)
4​ ​Bulgaria ​South-West University
5​ ​China ​Beihang University
​6 ​China ​Northwestern Polytechnical University (NPU)
7​ ​China ​North China Electric Power University (NCEPU)
​8 ​China ​Xi’an Jiaotong University (XJTU)​
9​ ​China ​School of Material Science and Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing
​10 ​China ​Shijiazhuang Tiedao University
11​ ​China ​China Three Gorges University (Student Exchange Program)
​12 ​China ​Beijing Institute of Technology
​13 ​China ​Chang’an University China (School of Highway)
​14 ​France ​General Framework Agreement for cooperation 
EPF Ecole d’ingenieurs (Sceaux) (Student Exchange Program)
​15 ​France ​The Institut National Polytechnique Toulouse
​16 ​Germany ​Dept of Electrical Engineering & IT Paderborn University
​17 ​Germany ​RheinMain University of Applied Sciences
​18 ​Germany ​Chemistry Department, Universitat Hamburg
​19 ​Germany ​Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Mainz
​20 ​Hungary ​University of Physical Education
​21 ​Italy ​Letter of Intent (Accademia Di Belle Arti Frosinone (ABAF)
​22 ​Italy ​Sapienza University of Rome (Student Exchange Program)
​23 ​Japan ​Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences (RIMS), Kyoto University
Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics (YITP)
​24 ​Jordan ​Jordan University of Science and Technology
​25 ​Korea ​Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU) (Student Exchange Program)-College of Information & Communication Engineering & SEECS
​26 ​Korea ​Inje University, Gimhe
​27 ​Korea ​Graduate School of Energy Science and Technology
Chungnam National University
​28 ​Korea ​Sejong University (Student Exchange Program)
​29 ​Korea ​Seoul National University (Student Exchange Program)
​30 ​Malaysia ​Limkokwing University of Creative Technology
​31 ​Morocco ​Moulay Ismail University
​32 ​New Zealand ​Massey University
​33 ​Spain ​University of Basque Country (UPV-EHU)
​34 ​South Africa ​University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg
​35 ​Turkey ​Middle East Technical University (METU) (Student Exchange Program)
​36 ​Turkey ​Eastern Mediterranean University (EMU), North Cyprus
​37 ​Turkey ​Marmara University
​38 ​Turkey ​Nigde University (Student Exchange Program)
​39 ​Turkey ​Mersin University
​40 ​Turkey ​Akdeniz University –Mevlana (Student Exchange Program)
​​41 ​Turkey ​Yildiz Technical University-Mevlana (Student Exchange Program)
​42 ​Turkey ​Inonu University-Mevlana (Student Exchange Program)
​43 ​UK ​Bournemouth University (Letter of Intent)
​44 ​UK ​Manchester Metropolitan University
​45 ​UK ​Queen Marry University
​46 ​UK ​MoA with University of Nottingham
​47 ​USA ​George Mason University
​48 ​USA ​North Dakota State University (NDSU)
​49 ​USA ​Arizona State University (Student Exchange Program)​