Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Orgnizational Structure

The College of Signals is functionally and administratively controlled by the General Headquarters through Signals Directorate. It is headed by Major General/ Brigadier and is sub-divided into four functional groups:-

  • Administrative Wing (Adm Wing). Comprises Administrative Branch (Administration and Quartering Sections), Training Branch, NUST Branch, Examination Branch and MCS Training Battalion
  • Combat Wing (Cbt Wing). Comprises Tactical Branch, Telecommunication Branch, Security and Research Branch and Information Technology Branch
  • Engineering Wing (Engg Wing). Comprises Electrical Engineering, Computer Software Engineering, Information Security, Humanities and Basic Sciences Departments and Library.
  • Research and Development Wing (R&D)
  • Organization Structure:

    MCS Structure.jpg