Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Selection of club office bearers
With the new Academic year starting we need to select office bearers for all 6 clubs. Interested students may send in their nominations for the following positions to the faculty sponsors by October 9th, 2017.
     a. Club President (Final year UG student)
     b. Secretary (3rd year UG student)
     c. Co-Secretary (2nd year UG student)
     d. Assistant Secretary (2nd/ 1st year UG student)
The students are to submit a statement of interest and their past achievements. Faculty sponsors will interview the students to select the most appropriate ones.
Clubs and their faculty sponsors are as per the list below:

Science & Cyber Club            -      Lab Engr Usama Khan
Debating & Literary Club        -      Maj Naveed Mirza
Sports & Adventure Club        -      Asst Prof Faisal
Dramatics Club                      -      Lec Zulfiqar Ali Khan
Media Club                            -      Lab Engr Nadeem Iqbal
Community Service Club        -       Lab Engr Yasir Siraj