Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
CES Contact Directory
Postal Address
SCME NUST H-12 Campus, Islamabad, Pakistan.
Tel: +(92)(51) 90855101
Fax: +(92)(51) 90855002
Email: ces@ces.nust.edu.pk

1-    Dr. Mohammad Bilal Khan                   
Principal/Director CES      
Tel: +(92)(51) 90855101
+92 51 90855100   
principal.ces@nust.edu.pk

2-    Muhammad Imran                                  
PA Principal         
+92 51 90855101
pa.principal@ces.nust.edu.pk

3-    Dr. Qamar Malik                                      
 Industry Chair Professor 
+92 51 908552   
qamar@ces.nust.edu.pk

4-    Dr. Ehsan Ali                       
Associate Professor         
+92 51 90855273       
dr.ehsan@ces.nust.edu.pk

5-    Dr. Zuhair S Khan                   
Associate Professor      
+92 51 90855276    
zskhan@ces.nust.edu.pk

6-    Dr. Ayesha Saeed                  
Visiting Forein Faculty Professor
Ayesha.saeed@ces.nust.edu.pk

7-    Dr. Adeel waqas             
Assistant Professor   
adeelwaqas@ces.nust.edu.pk

8-    Ahmad Sohail                
Visiting Assistant Professor 
ahmad.sohail@ces.nust.edu.pk

9-    Abdur rehman             
Lecturer       
arehman@ces.nust.ed.pk

10-    Shahid Ansari            
Assistant Professor    
shahid.ansari@ces.nust.edu.pk 

11-    Tariq Nadeem Malik                
DD Admin                      
+92 51 90855102   
ddadmin@ces.nust.edu.pk

12-    Syed Khawar Hussain Shah      
Project Engineer         
+92 51 90855255      
proj.engr@ces.nust.edu.pk

13-    Fawad Kashan                            
Industry Liaison Officer    
+92 51 90855274  
fawadkashan@ces.nust.edu.pk

14-    Abdul Jaleel Khan                          
DBA                          
jalilkhan@ces.nust.edu.pk

15-    Naveed Ahmad Khan                     
Lab Engineer          
engr.naveed@ces.nust.edu.pk

16-    Amin Durrani                                      
Lab Engineer              
amin@ces.nust.edu.pk 


Refreshing data...